Branchenkompetenz und persönliches Engagement.

Branchenkompetenz und persönliches Engagement.

Andreas Wieser

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 07
Mobile: +41 79 658 07 66
andreas.wieser@scalis.ch

Roger Germ

Partner

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 10
Mobile: +41 76 532 01 36
roger.germ@scalis.ch

Janick Sandrin

Partnerin

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 03
Mobile: +41 79 675 94 40
janick.sandrin@scalis.ch

Philipp Brogle

Partner

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 09
Mobile: +41 79 222 06 08
philipp.brogle@scalis.ch

Robert Trachsler

Partner

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 13
Mobile: +41 78 761 07 52
robert.trachsler@scalis.ch

Marco Kreis

Partner

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 14
Mobile: +41 79 332 98 29
marco.kreis@scalis.ch

Philippe Lebert

Partner

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 02
Mobile: +41 79 707 20 11
philippe.lebert@scalis.ch

Elisabeth Grebe

Partnerin

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 05
Mobile: +41 79 362 10 97
elisabeth.grebe@scalis.ch

Urs Wyss

Partner

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 06
Mobile: +41 79 421 42 79
urs.wyss@scalis.ch

Gabriele Lazzara

Assessments

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 04
Mobile: +41 79 413 96 03
gabriele.lazzara@scalis.ch

Heidi Wieser

Partnerin

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 16
Mobile: +41 76 341 66 07
heidi.wieser@scalis.ch

Sibylla Kerssens

Administration

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 00
sibylla.kerssens@scalis.ch

Isabelle Oswald

Administration

Telefon: +41 43 388 70 00
isabelle.oswald@scalis.ch